Print Literacy

Media Literacy

Information Technology Literacy

Three R's of Information Technology

ACRL Standards -- they're about online reading only, and they presume offline writing.

Sophomore proficiencies -- ACRL (reading) Standards plus the other two R's

Senior proficiencies -- same academic standards for critical reading, writing and analytical thinking skills for print, av media and online information.

CORE ITL Module - Proposal


Contact Faculty | Academic Program Pages