Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Application and acceptance to the program is required. (Non admitted students with a bachelor’s degree and Evergreen undergraduates are eligible to take MPA electives on a space available basis: see the MPA home page for more information.)

The Master of Public Administration degree is offered in three areas of concentration: Public & Nonprofit Administration, Public Policy and Tribal Governance. Students in these three concentrations are organized into two cohorts: the General cohort (Public & Nonprofit Administration and Public Policy concentrations) and the Tribal cohort (Tribal Governance concentration).