Faculty in the INS 2006/07 Program

The INS Faculty Team:

Dr. Mario Gadea (Engineer)
Email: Mario Gadea
Office: Seminar II B3121

Dr. Mike Paros (Veterinarian)
Email:Mike Paros
Office: Lab I, 3004

Dr. Ben Simon (Biologist)
Email: Ben Simon
Office: Lab I, 3003

Dr. Dharshi Bopegedera (Chemist)
Email: Dharshi Bopegedera
Office: Lab I, 2006
Telephone: 360-867-6620
Office Hours: Monday 1-2 p.m. in Lab I, 2006
Personal Web Page

Web Page Updated on: February 20, 2007
Academic Program Pages